This profile has not been translated into English yet. It is shown in French, the reference language (automatic translation tools in your browser can help). Legal statuses and counts are shown in English.

Portrait of CSPC Pharmaceutical Group

Portrait: Wikidata/Wikimedia Commons — See Wikimedia Commons source page · source

Pharmaceuticals / innovative drugs / generics

CSPC Pharmaceutical Group

Fiche documentée couvrant 10 controverses, dont « Origines historiques du groupe » et « Cotation à Hong Kong ».

Your opinion of this profile

Profile No. 4346 · Updated on 26 September 2026

10Documented controversies
7Sources
0Formal charge · all time
0Conviction

I. Documented controversies

01

2024-2026

Litige Hatch-Waxman Ipsen/CSPC sur l’irinotécan liposomal et décision PTAB mixte

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Ipsen a engagé en avril 2024 une action Hatch-Waxman contre CSPC Pharmaceutical Group, CSPC Ouyi et Conjupro concernant une demande ANDA pour un irinotécan liposomal générique. Des procédures de brevet liées ont suivi. En août 2026, le PTAB a rendu une décision finale écrite sur le brevet américain 11,344,552: certaines revendications contestées ont été jugées non brevetables, tandis que d’autres n’ont pas été invalidées par les requérants.

Last verified: 24 September 2026

02

2024

Inspection FDA 2024 de CSPC Ouyi classée VAI

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Une inspection FDA de septembre 2024 du site CSPC Ouyi a relevé des problèmes mais a été classée Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI).

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 24 September 2026

03

2024

Inspection FDA 2024 de CSPC-NBP classée VAI

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Une inspection FDA d’avril 2024 du site CSPC-NBP a relevé des problèmes et a été classée VAI.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 24 September 2026

04

2019

Inspection FDA de CSPC Ouyi avec observations

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Une inspection FDA de 2019 du site CSPC Ouyi a donné lieu à des observations consignées dans les données d’inspection reprises par ProPublica.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 24 September 2026

05

2018

Entrée dans l’indice Hang Seng

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

CSPC est devenue en 2018 une composante de l’indice Hang Seng, la société se présentant comme le premier groupe pharmaceutique à y entrer.

State of the evidence
Documented
Legal status — source text
completed

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupCompany ProfilecompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

06

2013

Changement de nom et restructuration industrielle

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

En 2013, le véhicule coté a adopté le nom CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited et a achevé une restructuration industrielle majeure.

State of the evidence
Documented
Legal status — source text
completed

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupOur HistorycompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

07

2004

Lancement de NBP

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

CSPC a lancé en 2004 NBP, produit emblématique du groupe dans les pathologies cérébrovasculaires.

State of the evidence
Documented

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupOur HistorycompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

08

1997

Constitution de CSPC par regroupement de quatre entreprises pharmaceutiques

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

L’historique officiel indique qu’en 1997 quatre grandes entreprises pharmaceutiques de Shijiazhuang ont été regroupées pour former CSPC.

State of the evidence
Documented
Legal status — source text
completed

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupOur HistorycompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

09

1994

Cotation à Hong Kong

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Le véhicule coté du groupe est entré à la Hong Kong Stock Exchange le 21 juin 1994.

State of the evidence
Documented

Sources · 2

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupCorporate InformationcompanyHigh reliability
  2. [2]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupOur HistorycompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

10

1938

Origines historiques du groupe

No legal proceedings

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

L’historique de CSPC fait remonter ses racines à une unité sanitaire créée en 1938.

State of the evidence
Documented
Legal status — source text
Not applicable

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    CSPC Pharmaceutical GroupOur HistorycompanyHigh reliability

Last verified: 24 September 2026

II. Constellation of documented links

Each link refers to an imported relation or to a documented mention in a profile. A documented mention does not, on its own, prove a personal relationship.

List of documented links
  1. Ipsen1 reference
    • Mentioned in “Litige Hatch-Waxman Ipsen/CSPC sur l’irinotécan liposomal et décision PTAB mixte” — CSPC Pharmaceutical Group's profile cites Ipsen.

III. Your opinion of this profile

One opinion per browser, which you can change at any time. It rates the quality of the profile, not the person.

IV. Has something changed?

A new court decision, a missing source, a mistake? Tell us what should be updated: every request is read by the editorial team.