This profile has not been translated into English yet. It is shown in French, the reference language (automatic translation tools in your browser can help). Legal statuses and counts are shown in English.

Portrait of TAQA

Portrait: Openverse / flickr — Scottish Government — by-nc 2.0 · source

Électricité, eau, énergies renouvelables et actifs pétroliers/gaziers

TAQA

Fiche documentée couvrant 8 controverses, dont « Création de TAQA par décret émirien » et « Cotation et contrôle majoritaire public d’Abu Dhabi ».

Your opinion of this profile

Profile No. 4495 · Updated on 26 September 2026

8Documented controversies
6Sources
0Formal charge · all time
0Conviction

I. Documented controversies

01

2005–2026

Cotation et contrôle majoritaire public d’Abu Dhabi

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

TAQA est cotée sur l’ADX et son rapport 2025 décrit une détention de 90 % par Abu Dhabi Power Corporation.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    FinancialFilings / ADX-sourced filingAbu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC — Annual Report 2025High reliability

Last verified: 23 September 2026

02

2026

Refus par la Cour suprême britannique d’autoriser un nouvel appel dans le litige Fujairah/RockRose

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

La UK Supreme Court a enregistré en 2026 le dossier connexe et indique que l’autorisation d’appel a été refusée.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 23 September 2026

03

2024–2026

Programmes de démantèlement d’actifs de mer du Nord

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Le registre du gouvernement britannique recense plusieurs programmes de démantèlement attribués à TAQA Bratani, notamment Eider, Otter, Pelican et North Cormorant.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 23 September 2026

04

2024–2025

Litige commercial TAQA Bratani / Fujairah Oil and Gas sur une coentreprise de mer du Nord

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

TAQA Bratani et Spirit Energy ont été parties à un litige commercial concernant une coentreprise pétrolière et gazière de mer du Nord et un dividende de 84 M$.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 23 September 2026

05

2025

Rapport 2025 : portefeuille intégré utilities et énergie

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Le rapport 2025 décrit TAQA comme groupe intégré dans la production, le transport et la distribution d’électricité et d’eau et d’autres actifs énergétiques.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    FinancialFilings / ADX-sourced filingAbu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC — Annual Report 2025High reliability

Last verified: 23 September 2026

06

2022

Prise de 43 % dans l’activité renouvelable de Masdar et 24 % dans l’hydrogène vert

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

TAQA a pris 43 % de l’activité renouvelable de Masdar et 24 % de l’activité hydrogène vert dans une transaction avec Mubadala et ADNOC.

Last verified: 23 September 2026

08

2005

Création de TAQA par décret émirien

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

TAQA indique avoir été établie le 21 juin 2005 en vertu du décret émirien n°16/2005 comme société par actions publique.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    FinancialFilings / ADX-sourced filingAbu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC — Annual Report 2025High reliability

Last verified: 23 September 2026

II. Constellation of documented links

No documented link with another published profile for now.

A documented mention does not, on its own, prove a personal relationship.

III. Your opinion of this profile

One opinion per browser, which you can change at any time. It rates the quality of the profile, not the person.

IV. Has something changed?

A new court decision, a missing source, a mistake? Tell us what should be updated: every request is read by the editorial team.