This profile has not been translated into English yet. It is shown in French, the reference language (automatic translation tools in your browser can help). Legal statuses and counts are shown in English.

Portrait of Prologis

Portrait: Wikidata/Wikimedia Commons — See Wikimedia Commons source page · source

Immobilier logistique / REIT / entrepôts / data centers et infrastructures immobilières

Prologis

Fiche documentée couvrant 6 controverses, dont « Fusion AMB–ProLogis et création du groupe Prologis actuel » et « Acquisition de KTR Capital Partners pour environ 5,9 Md$ ».

Your opinion of this profile

Profile No. 5007 · Updated on 26 September 2026

6Documented controversies
8Sources
0Formal charge · all time
0Conviction

I. Documented controversies

01

2022

Acquisition de Duke Realty et intégration d'environ 167 millions de pieds carrés

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Après l'accord annoncé en juin 2022, Prologis a finalisé le 3 octobre 2022 l'acquisition de Duke Realty. L'opération a ajouté environ 167 millions de pieds carrés d'actifs logistiques à son portefeuille.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    PrologisDuke Realty AcquisitionHigh reliability

Last verified: 22 September 2026

02

2019–2020

Acquisition d'Industrial Property Trust et intégration d'environ 37,5 millions de pieds carrés

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Prologis a finalisé en janvier 2020 l'acquisition d'Industrial Property Trust. L'opération portait sur environ 4 milliards de dollars de valeur immobilière et un portefeuille de plus de 230 immeubles représentant environ 37,5 millions de pieds carrés.

Last verified: 22 September 2026

03

2019–2020

Acquisition de Liberty Property Trust pour 13 Md$

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Le 4 février 2020, Prologis a finalisé l'acquisition en actions de Liberty Property Trust pour 13 milliards de dollars, dette reprise comprise. Le portefeuille acquis comprenait notamment plus de 100 millions de pieds carrés d'actifs logistiques.

Sources · 2

  1. [1]
  2. [2]
    U.S. Securities and Exchange CommissionPrologis 2020 Form 10-K — Liberty TransactionVery high reliability

Last verified: 22 September 2026

04

2018

Acquisition de DCT Industrial Trust pour environ 8,5 Md$

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Prologis a achevé en août 2018 l'acquisition de DCT Industrial Trust. Les documents SEC évaluent la contrepartie totale autour de 8,5 milliards de dollars, via émission de titres et reprise de dette.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]
    U.S. Securities and Exchange CommissionDCT Industrial Trust acquisition — Prologis financial statement disclosureVery high reliability

Last verified: 22 September 2026

05

2015

Acquisition de KTR Capital Partners pour environ 5,9 Md$

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

Prologis a finalisé l'acquisition du portefeuille immobilier et de la plateforme de KTR Capital Partners. L'opération annoncée à environ 5,9 milliards de dollars a ajouté approximativement 60 millions de pieds carrés d'actifs logistiques au portefeuille géré.

Sources · 1

  1. [1]

Last verified: 22 September 2026

06

2011

Fusion AMB–ProLogis et création du groupe Prologis actuel

Status not specified

Not yet available in English — French original shown.

AMB Property Corporation et l'ancien ProLogis ont conclu puis finalisé en juin 2011 une fusion entre égaux. Le groupe combiné a pris le nom Prologis et a commencé à négocier sous ce nom, constituant la base du groupe actuel.

Sources · 2

  1. [1]
    U.S. Securities and Exchange CommissionAgreement and Plan of Merger — AMB Property Corporation / ProLogisVery high reliability
  2. [2]
    U.S. Securities and Exchange CommissionAMB Property Corporation and ProLogis complete mergerVery high reliability

Last verified: 22 September 2026

II. Constellation of documented links

Each link refers to an imported relation or to a documented mention in a profile. A documented mention does not, on its own, prove a personal relationship.

List of documented links
  1. SEGRO1 reference
    • Cross-mention: “Offre de rachat non sollicitée de Prologis rejetée par SEGRO” — SEGRO's profile cites Prologis.

III. Your opinion of this profile

One opinion per browser, which you can change at any time. It rates the quality of the profile, not the person.

IV. Has something changed?

A new court decision, a missing source, a mistake? Tell us what should be updated: every request is read by the editorial team.